Family Resource Centers: Bridging communities and schools to assist families in supporting their children’s educational success.

There are thirteen Family Resource Centers (FRCs) that are housed within school districts throughout Lane County. FRCs refer families to resources, provide basic needs supplies like food, clothing, and diapers, help families navigate the public school system, and provide parenting programming like Raising A Reader, Story-Times, and LaneKids Parenting Education. See below for a list of locations and contacts.

Bethel Family Resource Center

Fairfield Elementary Annex

Anne Johnstone-Diaz, Coordinator

Anne.Diaz@bethel.k12.or.us

541-607-1449

Creswell Family Resource Center

Creslane Elementary School

Sue Wickizer, Coordinator

sue.wickizer@creswell.k12.or.us

541-895-6187

Crow-Applegate-Lorane Family Resource Center

Applegate Elementary School

Donna Willits, Coordinator

dwillits@cal.k12.or.us

541-935-2100

Cottage Grove Family Resource Center (Peggy’s Primary Connection)

Lane Community College Building, Cottage Grove

Ana Maria Dudley, Coordinator

anamaria.dudley@slane.k12.or.us

541-942-4967

Eugene Family Resource Centers

Howard Elementary School

Alicia Longoria, Coordinator

longoria@4J.lane.edu

541-790-4900

River Road Elementary School

Alicia Longoria, Coordinator

longoria@4J.lane.edu

541-790-7709

ECCO Young Parent Program, LCC main campus

Shae Donnelly, Coordinator

donnelly_s@4J.lane.edu

541-463-3950

Fern Ridge Family Resource Center

Fern Ridge Middle School

Amber Peden, Coordinator

frc@fernridge.k12.or.us

541-952-7049

Marcola Family Resource Center

Marcola Elementary School

Shana Hockema, Coordinator

shockema@marcola.k12.or.us

541-933-2512

McKenzie/Blue River Family Resource Center

McKenzie High School

Lacey Joy, Coordinator

ljoy@mckenzie.k12.or.us

541-822-1110

Oakridge Family Resource Center

76499 Rose St.

Kack Camerer, Coordinator

kcamerer@oakridge.k12.or.us

541-782-3281

Pleasant Hill Family Resource Center

Pleasant Hill Resource Center

Lorena Hammond, Coordinator

lhammondmendez@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

541-746-9646

Springfield Family Resource Center (Brattain House)

1030 G St.

Silvia Ceja, Coordinator

silvia.ceja@springfield.k12.or.us

541-744-6769