Family Resource Centers: Bridging communities and schools to assist families in supporting their children’s educational success.

There are eleven Family Resource Centers (FRCs) that are housed within school districts throughout Lane County. FRCs refer families to resources, provide basic needs supplies like food, clothing, and diapers, help families navigate the public school system, and provide parenting programming like Raising A Reader, Story-Times, and LaneKids Parenting Education. See below for a list of locations and contacts.

Bethel Family Resource Center

Fairfield Elementary Annex

Anne Johnstone-Diaz, Coordinator

Anne.Diaz@bethel.k12.or.us

541-607-1449

Creswell Family Resource Center

Creslane Elementary School

Kim Durkee, Coordinator

kdurkee88@gmail.com

541-895-6140

Crow-Applegate-Lorane Family Resource Center

Applegate Elementary School

Meagan Leturno, Coordinator

mleturno@cal.k12.or.us

541-935-2100

Cottage Grove Family Resource Center (Peggy’s Primary Connection)

Lane Community College Building, Cottage Grove

Ana Maria Dudley, Interim Coordinator

anamaria.dudley@slane.k12.or.us

541-942-4967

Eugene Family Resource Center

River Road Elementary School

Alicia Longoria, Coordinator

longoria@4J.lane.edu

541-790-7709

Fern Ridge Family Resource Center

Veneta Elementary School

Angie Trent, Coordinator

atrent@fernridge.k12.or.us

541-935-8225

Junction City Family Resource Center

Laurel Elementary School

Becca Larsen, Coordinator

rlarsen@junctioncity.k12.or.us

541-998-2386

Marcola Family Resource Center

Marcola Elementary School

Shana Hockema, Coordinator

shockema@marcola.k12.or.us

541-933-2521

McKenzie/Blue River Family Resource Center

McKenzie High School

Lacey Joy, Coordinator

ljoy@mckenzie.k12.or.us

541-822-3338

Oakridge Family Resource Center

76499 Rose St.

Kack Camerer, Coordinator

kcamerer@oakridge.k12.or.us

541-782-3281

Pleasant Hill Family Resource Center

Pleasant Hill Resource Center

Marci Dudley, Coordinator

mdudley@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

541-746-9646

Springfield Family Resource Center (Brattain House)

1030 G St.

Silvia Ceja, Coordinator

silvia.ceja@springfield.k12.or.us

541-744-6769